f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
27.08.03 || 53
It's almost midnight.

I'm tired.

As you can see, I've found something pretty.

Is it good? Is it nice? Is it ultra-frozen?

More importantly, is it me?

*sigh*

It's pretty, and I like it, but I don't know. Do I like it because it's taken me 3 hours to fix it? Do I like it because it's a little fancier and more girlicious? Do I like it because it's less boxy and plain than my old one?

I don't like how long it takes the "flames" to load. I wish it was more icy, less flamey. The colours are perfect. The layout actually seems less cluttered, but something's just not right, is it? Or is it?

I think it's all of the above, but I'm so fucking tired right now, I really can't say.

Someone give me an opinion. I need something kind of un-biased.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits