f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
28.08.03 || 55
Okay, you really have to read my last entry to see how relieved you should be that my mood has improved so very drastically in such a short time.

I fixed my comments. I fixed my flames. I've got some wierdness that I can't figure out in my guestbook.

& 5B4 lt;tr>

is appearing over my links, and I can't figure it out.

I'm really enjoying my new layout now. I look at it and think, wow, that's just cool. I never really thought that about my old layout.

And then one of you sweet, sweet kiddies emailed me and reminded me that Coldplay will be performing on the MTV awards tonight. I hate MTV, but I love Coldplay. And Johnny Cash is up for a ton of awards. If you don't like Johnny Cash, you should. Johnny's the shit. And has any of you heard his cover of Hurt? Find it. Download it. Steal the CD. Buy it [even better]. Listen to it and tell me what you think.

So. I'm much, much better. Cosmo and I have made plans to spend the evening on my bed with a couple friends, eating take-out and watching the awards.

After a morning like this, I can't think of a better way to pass the time than wrapped in my duvet, joking around with some of the people I care about the most, cuddling my wubbies, and making fun of MTV.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits