f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
28.08.03 || 54
My life is fucking shit.

Well kiddies, you know that when an entry starts like that, it's going to be a royal bitch and moan session. Feel free to tune out.

I have come to the conclusion that I don't like my old layout anymore. I don't really like this one though. I stayed up far too late tweaking the code, and I fucking HATE dealing with goddamn code. Then this morning, I fucked the comments all to hell, so now no one can leave one. I have no idea how, and I don't know how to fix it. Fuck!

I hate my job today. I hate that it has sucked every ounce of spontaneity out of me. I can't call in sick when the sun is brilliant and the beach is calling my name. If I take a PTO day, I have to bust my ass double time before and after to stick to the damn "week ahead" deadline. Fuck you!! The work is done before the surgery, shut the fuck up already. I hate getting blamed for shit that isn't my fault. I hate that I'm working more overtime than normal hours and getting bitched at constantly for not doing enough, while the other team slides by doing practically nothing. I hate that they feel free to complain to me when they have to sweat over 12 accounts. 12?? PLEASE. I deal with over 20 accounts a day you ass monkeys.

My mom's a drunken bitch and now she's home from her vacation. She wouldn't leave me alone while I was trying to tweak my template last night.

My car need to be smogged before I can get the tags, and I know for a fact it will fail. So then I have to get it fixed and re-smogged. On top of that, the piece of shit is so badly out of alignment that it's like riding on a "magic fingers" bed. And the insurance is about to come due. I don't want to drop fucking $700 on this piece of shit.

It's been about a year since Cosmo and I picked up and went to Disneyland. That fucking kills me.

I hate putting every extra cent away for my car. I want to do something fun. I need new clothes, Cosmo needs new clothes. I want to go to a movie that isn't a matinee or two weeks old.

I can't sleep. I go to bed exhausted every night and wake up just as tired every morning. I'm always stressed. I have a solid know of tension at the base of my neck.

Fuck.

Someone give me some good goddamn news before my head explodes.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits