f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
03.09.03 || Concerning format changes and bad jokes.
After a handful of well reasoned emails and talking it over with Cosmo, I'm going to begin naming these damn entries. It'll be easier on me, as well as you all, from what I've heard at least. I know I was your one bastion of constancy for a long time and I'm sure a lot of you are overwhelmed by the shocking amount of change in recent days. It's okay. We'll get through it together.

I'd also like to inform you of more coming changes in my diary. I will no longer be talking about sex, vodka, or my feminine/bathroom issues. My entries will soon be filled with nonsensical inside jokes, and my lusty/angsty thoughts on the latest season of Real World and how Ashton Kutcher is so much kewler than that skanky Johnny Pirate guy. I'm going to begin referring to everyone I know by his or her first and last initials. In fact, soon, you will be redirected to my NEW diary, gurly-girl2004284750284.diaryland.com.

...

...

...

...

...

...

...

...

...

Don't hate me. It was all just a joke, I swear! I promise, just the naming of entries. That's all. Then I'll never change my format again.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits