f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
04.09.03 || Concerning orgasmic self lust.
It has been entirely too long since I've had a really good, enjoyable masturbation session. I usually manage to pop off an orgasm here and there, usually in the shower about every day, but a nice, extensive, fantasy laden, hot little bit of self-love? Damn, it's been fucking ages. No pun intended.

*sigh* Now I've gone and gotten all worked up while exploring one of my newer daily reads and I'm realizing how inattentive I've been lately.

There's an excruciating difference between fingering one's clit in the shower every morning to keep from going insane, and pleasuring oneself. The first usually results in a quick, oddly routine orgasm. That's really a shame in itself. No orgasm should ever really be able to be considered "business like".

The second is usually one of those head thrashing, toe-curling orgasms that wash over you in waves and leaves you feeling dazed and breathless for a few minutes. Those are the ones that continue to send little orgasmic aftershocks through you for a little while once you're completely done. The kind that result in an astounding amount of feminine lubricant and, quite possibly, a small damp spot on the bed.

That's what I haven't had in a very, very long time.

I'm really going to have to look into a remedy for that this weekend.

Meanwhile, I'm still stuck at work for the next hour and I'm still wearing slightly moist panties. *sigh*

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits