f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
04.09.03 || Concerning songs of sweet, sweet love.
Hey kiddies, this is a happy little new feature I'm going to start that I'll lovingly name frozen-vodka's Fuck Songs. I will be jotting down the songs that get me all kinds of hot and wet, how's that sound? I'm sure it's bound to be a long, long list, as I'm extremely effected by music. This ever-growing list will reside over there with the rest of my links. I'm sure it will be added to in chunks, as I throw CDs on of my favorite artists and song after song hits me. So without further ado, I give you:

f r o z e n - v o d k a ' s
Fuck Songs

Dragula by Rob Zombie - especially when speeding down dark streets and highways in the middle of the night.

Living Dead Girl by Rob Zombie - memories of hot nights and hard kisses.

The entire Wither, Blister, Burn + Peel album by Stabbing Westward

The Bondage Song by London After Midnight

Your Best Nightmare by London After Midnight

Demon by London After Midnight

Closer by Nine Inch Nails - lol...did you doubt this would make it on here?

Perfect Drug by Nine Inch Nails

Black All Over by Lollipop Lust Kill

Perfect Woman by Lollipop Lust Kill

Bury You by Lollipop Lust Kill

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits