f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
18.09.03 || Concerning absolutely nothing at all.
I'm sure I'm not the only one who giggles like a school girl when John Malcovich decides to teach Uma Thurman some latin.

In other news, I don't want to be at work today.

In still other news, I had a night full of bizarre dreams.

And in yet more news, I really have nothing to say. I'll probably give you a real update later.

I think I've actually added a few kiddies to my holiday gifting list.

That is all.

Updated: A few more amusing things to click on.

Just edited to include a link to this little gem of a story. Just goes to show that pop is more than just mindless music, it can kill you if you're not careful. Although, maybe he was just an escapee from death's design.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits