f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
21.09.03 || Concerning reasons to read directions as opposed to listening to friends.
There's a reason one is instructed not to use Nair around one's genital region.

Except frozen-vodka doesn't always read instructions.

Now I know that Nair isn't the magical hair removal goop I once thought it was.

It's more of a magical, mild chemical burn goop.

A friend told me she uses it all the time and that it stings a little, but "it goes away really fast and you get used to it." I'm wondering what the hell she does to her vaginal area to desensitize it so it "just stings a little." It was like fire goop from the second it touched me. Thankfully, I didn't go against my gut enough to leave the shit on, or else I don't know how much damage/pain I would have caused myself. It's a little red where I did put it on. Burns a little bit.

Shut up! I'm sure you all have done shit a hell of a lot more stupid than this before!!

Anyways, for those of you who care, my right labia majora burns only slightly now and I managed to do my usual shave on the rest of it.

And for the kiddie I was just chatting with who offered to "kiss it better"...*wink* maybe next time Sweets.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits