f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
23.09.03 || Concerning a request.
Hey kiddies.

What's new?

Not much here. Just bored and feeling a bit lazy.

Today's the Fall Equinox you know. First day of Fall. [insert sigh of happiness] The dark half of the year is upon us.

So, umm...can I ask you a favor?

Please??

Pretty please?

Can one of you lovely, lovely kiddies come up with some sort of order to my links over there?

Yeah.

Those ones.

Right there ----------------------------------------------------------->

Please?

Email me if you're willing. I can try to make it worth your while. *wink* Seriously though, it's confusing and scattered and annoying, and I know that that's kind of a good representation of my personality at times, but I'd prefer my layout to at least be well ordered.

I know some of you have good organizational skills.

So drop me a line if you think you're up to the task.

With sugar on top??

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits