f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
23.09.03 || Concerning delicious smelling men.
After writing my last entry, I got into a discussion with some female friends and one malchik gay about the colognes that do it for us.

Personally, I thought I was over Hugo, but apparently not, as I smelled it on a guy the other day and had to fight the urge to rape the hell out of him.

And then there's Drakkar Noir. Damn...I used to have a car air freshener with that scent. I had to get rid of it because on a hot day, of which we have many here in SoCal, it would overpower the car and it's hard to drive when one's eyes are rolling around one's head.

I guess my third would be Polo Sport.

Those are at least the man scents that I can name. Cosmo's got a friend that just sent her a box of stuff and it smells all kinds of scrummy. No idea what that is, still tasty though.

Like I said, boys underestimate the importance of smelling extraordinary.

In other news, I think I laughed up my spleen tonight. Did anyone watch Queer Eye? Holy shit!! That's the kind of guy we have waiting for us, eh? I'm sure they're out there by the flocks. He actually pissed Jai off, and Jai's too damn vacant to get upset. Poor Ted. My sweet, sweet Ted. He was so destroyed by the idiot fucking up the whole food part. And his little destruction of that gorgeous martini pitcher?? Fuck me, what can I say? It's nearly enough to make an open minded girl swear guys off completely.

And in still other news, Elvis Costello continues to grow on me.

Now I'm going to surf a naughty story site and also look up vegan cookie recipes for my little sister's holiday pressie.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits