f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
24.09.03 || Concerning the first attempt at putting order to insanity.
Hey kiddies! Remember my request yesterday?

Well, Christina my new best friend and love of my life did a good job or reorganizing them. They had little titles, but for some reason, all the headings ended up at the top. Wierd. Tried to fix it, said fuck it, and took the titles out. The organization remains, and now, not only will I love her forever, but she also gets to choose whether I give her some sort of online pressie, or post her a real one.

But, I've gotten a few other responses from you sweet kiddies, and if you can organize it better than it currently is, let me know and you'll get the same choice. Have to be fair and all. *grin*

Still, I think you should all click on this link right now and check her out. She's a sweetie! And I like her Janis Joplin piccy.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits