f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
26.09.03 || Concerning the contents of the second smallest purse I own.
I'm bored and I have about 5 minutes before I can clock out, so I'll relate something pointless.

I have a small purse. I can't even call it a purse. It's a bag. I change bags often, and right now, I'm on a small, black, beaded, crochet bag. By small I mean about 7 long by 7 inches wide. Yet into that small space, I manage to cram the following:

~One wallet, currently holding my drivers license, $60 worth of drinkin' cash, my UBOC ATM card, my medical insurance card, my dental insurance card, and 37 cents.

~1 keychain currently holding my car key, PO Box key, front door key, home mailbox key, a random key I don't recognize, my PetCo PALS card, my Blockbuster Rewards card, a surfboard keychain, and a Las Vegas keychain.

~1 tube of Bursting Berries lipstick.

~1 tube of French Vanilla Softlips and 2 tubes of Strawberry Sherbet Softlips.

~1 tin of Altoids Tangerine Sours.

~1 brand new packet of Orbit Wintermint gum.

~1 box of Winterfresh Thin Ice strips.

~1 container of Eye Openers Strong Wintergreen mints and 1 container of Eye Openers Strong Peppermint mints.

~1 bottle of Visine for Contacts.

~2 compact mirrors.

~1 mini calculator.

~1 pink Nokia cell phone.

~3 pens.

~1 spiked leather bracelet.

~1 small pad of Post-Its.

~1 black Sharpie.

~1 tampon.

~1 feminine pad.

~My ID Badge from work.

~1 tin currently holding 12 Extra Strength Advil Gelcaps.

How do I do it?? I don't know! But aren't you glad I told you??

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits