f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
30.09.03 || Concerning slightly sexual compliments.
When I was in high school, a guy-friend of mine who sat across from me in Marine Biology said to me, "Damn [frozen], you have like, the perfect mouth for giving head."

Turns out he was right.

-------

After graduating from highschool, Cosmo's boyfriend called me up to ask me what she wanted for Christmas. After an extended conversation, as we were getting off the phone, he said, "You know [frozen], you could probably make a lot of money doing phone sex. Your voice can turn a guy on when you're just talking about every day stuff."

I've never actually tried doing it for money, but when I have done it, I've always been successful, if you know what I mean. [And I know my kiddies do.]

-------

So now that a current guy friend has informed me that I would be a brilliant dominatrix, if I ever decided to pursue a career as such, I'm beginning to wonder...

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits