f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
02.10.03 || Concerning milestones and anniversaries.
Wow kiddies...this is officially my 300th entry. I have been keeping this diary faithfully since February 5th of this year, and in those 7 months since, I've managed to make 300 entries. That's almost 43 a month, which is about 1 and a half entries a day.

Hmm...Guess it's not that big of a deal after all.

You know, of course, I expect pressies for my anniversary in February. *wink*

Speaking of anniversaries, this month Cosmo and I will have known each other 10 years. That's more than most marriages. Of course, by "known each other" I might as well be saying "joined at the hip". It's always wierd explaining our relationship to people who don't know us. We're not actually joined at the hip. We have bits of our lives that are utterly seperate from eachother. We have a few different tastes and interests, but in the end, it always feels like we're two pieces of the same soul.

So, here's to 300 entries on Diaryland and 10 years with Cosmo!

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits