f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
16.12.03 || Concerning the Players.
Cosmopolitan
[AKA Cosmo]
My lovey, my hetero-life mate. We've been together 10 years, and still, no one really understands our relationship.

Leprecaun
My little sister, 5 years younger than me, pocket size and a little fire-cracker. Currently residing in Seattle. We have our rough spots, but she's one of my best friends.

Mom
My mom. We've also had our rough spots, but our relationship has been steadily improving through these past couple of years. We recently had a major breakthrough, and I've managed to put a lot of my bitterness and negativity behind me because of it.

Fists of Furry Death Squad
My wubbie babies. There are 4, Tuman de la Bahia, Dralion du Tuman, Mekare du Tuman, and Maharet du Tuman.

Millie
Cosmo's mom, my second mother.

Big Man
Cosmo's dad, my second father.

FourTwenty
Cosmo's little sister, she might as well be my sister as well. She's had her problems in school, still hasn't graduated, but she's pulling herself together. She reminds me of me when I was young.

G-Ma
My maternal grandmother. I was named after her mom and she practically raised me.

G-Pa
My maternal grandfather. I don't get along to well with him, but I do my best to show him my utmost respect.

Rodeo
My actual ex-fiance. He died doing what he loved. He was the one who stopped me from killing myself a long time ago, and I very nearly tried again when he died. I wrote this when I came out of that depression.

Sk8ter Boi
My most recent ex-boyfriend. Don't really like to talk about him too much.

Dick Hole:knob gobbling dumb ass
[AKA DH:kgda]
My ex boss. He was evil. EVIL. And now he's gone. He did think Cosmo and I tried to have a hit put out on him on his last day though. Bonus!

Boss Lady
Our manager's boss. She's awesome. We all love her.

Badger Man
Our new manager. I was on the committee that hired him, and I'll be keeping an eye on him. He's going to be a good boss though, I can already tell. If he's not, he'll be put in his place.

Colin
One of Cosmo's friends. A generally cool kid from the UK. He's fun enough to include here.

Sweets
One of my kiddies, also, my ex-fianc�. Not really, but it coulda been.

Newcastle
The guy who lives next door to Cosmo's parents. He was cute, he was interested, we hooked up, and we ended it because I wasn't interested in getting serious with him.

Patsy
Cosmo's favorite aunt.

OneCan
Cosmo's other aunt.

Mon Lion Pr�cieux
The current object of my affections, and why I can't seem to think straight. Truly, the most amazing guy I've ever met in my life.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits