f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
04.10.03 || Concerning a confession.
Hey kiddies. Do you love me? I mean, really love me? Because I have a confession to make. You'd better sit down, it's a doozy...

Ya ready?

Really ready?

Are you sure?

I have a feeling I'm about to lose some respect for this confession, but I have to tell you.

*sigh*

I just saw Scarface for the first time. Just now. Yep, I've never seen it before today.

So, we rented it and watched it and all the spoofs and lines from it make sense now! Go figure.

I don't really have much more to say about that, just needed to confess.

I'm hungry and Little Nikky's on. I think we're going to watch The Godfather after that, and then possibly Motel Hell after that. Which reminds me, I have to type up my review of Deranged.

You guys still love me, right? After my latest confession?

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits