f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
07.10.03 || Concerning a dual online life.
I opened this box with the intent of saying something that was either amusing or thought provoking or sexy, quite possibly, all 3.

*sigh*

And now I have no idea what I was going to say.

I resurrected my old diary. The actual public one, that people who know me in real life know about. Yeah...that's for my day to day, "keep in touch" bullshit. I'd give you all the URL, except it's quite boring and I name names and post pictures. So...you see how that wouldn't work out.

How exciting, I'm leading a double life online! One in which I'm normal, weird, kind of "off" [my other screen name here], that ignores emails because they're boring, hides from her family, and chats online about whether or not she'll be able to make it to little [baby cousin's name here] birthday party.

And the other in which I'm interesting and alive, and perfectly content frozen-vodka, who never ignores emails for more than a day because they're never boring, hides from "public" view, and chats online about sex, and vodka, and deliciously naughty things like hentai and corsets.

Well...once I'm out of my current living situation, which means my current street address, not necessarily SanD, maybe some of that can begin to merge...

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits