f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
08.10.03 || Concerning sp�tzle and sex.
My hair is long and unruly and decidedly bleach-blonde. I need it cut and dyed!! Cosmo's making sp�tzle tonight. I've never had it, so I'm looking forward to it.

You know what I'm in the mood for? A nice, dirty bit of chat fun. I kind of put myself in the mood for that writing an email a certain stalk-a-licious kiddie. Unfortunately, aside from the sp�tzle and the haircut and dye job, I need to do laundry tonight. So I'm not even turning the computer on tonight when I get home. No naughty chatty-chat for frozen-vodka. I think I will have to get myself off tonight though. *wink* I can always find time for that.

I've been looking up tasty autumny recipes...sure, I make a pumpkin soup that'll knock your socks off, but I'm always on the lookout for something new and tasty. I'm actually planning my pumpkin soup for this weekend, although I found a new recipe on Epicurious for a pumpkin soup made in the pumpkin. It sounds thick and so very yummy. Maybe I'll try it this weekend instead.

Okay, this entry can't be just about sex and food...I'm already horny and hungry, I need to think about something else.

Ah, fuck it. My hair is dirty. My head aches. I'm bored, and my tummy's making rumbly noises...

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits