f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
24.10.03 || Concerning responding to the request of kiddies.
Umm...the response to my last entry is already amazing. I'm stunned that a good handful of kiddies have already responded to me and not only want a pressie from yours truly, but are requesting [and in the case of one kiddie] demanding I give them gifting information as well. So, at the demand of on particular kiddie, and to satisfy any curiousity for any other kiddies, here's some info:

Answer me or die [or just make me cry] Survey from a kiddie who emailed me.

Favorite colours All shades of green, pink, and all shades of blue.

Shoe size 10, sometimes a 9.

Clothing likes I don't trust people to buy me clothing, but I love accessories. Hats, gloves, scarves, purses, interesting socks, etc.

Hobbies Umm...Cosmo got me a guitar recently, I'm learning to knit, I love reading, photography, music [literally all kinds], I like to bake, I make some of our own clothes, umm...eventually, I plan to get my own recurve bow, but I can use Cosmo's until then. Oh, and worship of my cats.

Favorite movies Obscure horror, splatter, and thrillers, Branagh's Shakespeare, Anything with Tim Roth, Johnny Depp, or Vincent Perez in it.

Favorite books I like my erotica to be fantastic, my romance novels historic, my thrillers gory, my fantasy enthralling, and my poetry heart rending. Try stuff along the lines of The Beauty Trilogy, Forever My Love, Rose Madder, Anne McCaffrey or Piers Anthony, and Poe or Shakespeare.

Poison Vodka, Finlandia's my fave.

Edibles you adore Godiva, pistachios, dried strawberries, Cosmo says I'm made of sugar...umm...that's prolly true.

Sex Toys Hmmm....that I have or want? The wubbies destroyed my last Cunny Bunny last week actually, since then I've been mostly manual.

Scents That's hard...I like Oceanus by The Body Shop, and the Ocean and Rain oils by Spiritual Sky.

Stuffies? Not too many. I have Scary Teddy from NBC. I want Meatwad from Aqua Teen Hunger Force, and Gir, both as a dog and himself from Zim, but Cosmo says no. *pout*

Favorite Animal Penguins.

Charity? The Surfrider Foundation, The Justin Cowboy Crisis Fund, the World Wildlife Fund, Future Forests [link to Coldplay's forest].

Postal Address

PO Box 152154

San Diego, CA 92195-2154

USA

Also, I keep an Amazon Wishlist.

Okay, I hope that satisfies everyone's curiosity. If any of you kiddies sends me anything, it will be opened sometime around 21 December, as that's the start of Yule.

So...umm...yeah.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits