f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
24.10.03 || Concerning holiday gifting.
So, I thought I'd make an entry to this little thing I'm doing for the holidays. I love gifting people, so I thought I'd include you kiddies as well.

If you would like to be gifted by yours truly, you need to email me a mailing address first of all.

Second, it would prolly be a good idea to fill out my pressie survey. I don't have a crapload of cheap shit sitting around that I need to unload. I'm actually putting thought and effort into these things. Stands to reason that even if you're a kiddie I talk to often, I know nothing about what you may appreciated as a gift.

Also, so as not to give the wrong impression, yes, everyone who emails me an address WILL get something from me, but I'm not that much of a freak, if I don't talk to you, exchange comments with you, read you, etc., you'll prolly wind up with a card. Got it?

This is something I'm doing out of the goodness of my heart because I honestly love gifting people.

Of course, I enjoy getting pressies as well, but that's not my point here.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits