f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
05.11.03 || Concerning shit that's cool.
So today I'm going to talk about some things that I really, really like. Not really anything in particular, just things that I have thought about lately and thought, "Hell yeah! That just fucking rocks!!"

The Intuition razor totally rocks. I love that damn thing. I mean, it doesn't even feel like it's doing anything, and then all of a sudden, "Look ma! No hair!!"

Three Horses beer. It's Dutch, and it's damn tasty.

Beanies. I love 'em. I didn't used to, but when I cut my hair off, I realized that my head gets damn cold. A beanie is perfect. I mean, I love hats in general. I have a lot of hats, from my "dress" cowboy hat, to a deep red pillbox hat with a net veil, to my mouse ears from Disneyland that I've had for years now. I think I got them the first year Cosmo and I went to Disneyland, so they're about 10 years old. But I adore beanies. They look cute, and the keep my head warm. I'm currently wearing one that one of Cosmo's friends sent her. It's really stretched out, but warm as hell. I've misplaced my black one that has little kittie ears on it. I love beanies so much that I once made up a song about them. I could tell you the lyrics, but without the jaunty tune, you wouldn't get the full effect.

Skechers. I fucking love Skechers. No other athletic shoe is cool enough for my feet. Of course, Cons don't count, because frankly, if you don't have a pair of Chuck Taylor's in your closet or under your bed or wherever the hell you keep your shoes, I don't think I want to know you. But Skechers rock. I'm wearing a pair now. Some white on white little sneaks that has that handy little elastic bit so I don't even have to be bothered to tie my own damn shoes. Sweet.

The term "fuck doll". Why? Because it's so deliciously naughty sounding. Say it a few times. Fuck doll. Fuck doll. Now come on, if you're a chick, don't you just want to be someone's fuck doll sometimes? And if you're a guy, don't you ever wish you had a pretty little fuck doll to use as you saw fit? Hell yeah. FUCK DOLL!!

Hmm...that's all I can thing of for now. This has been a rough couple of weeks kiddies. Sorry about my lack of updates. It'll get better soon, I promise! More entries, more interesting insights, more of the frozen-vodka you've come to know and love. I'm just a bit exhausted and surly lately.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits