f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
06.11.03 || Concerning how, when, and what to gift me.
Okay kiddies...here is a really self-serving entry.

My birthday is on July 13th.

I celebrate the following Pagan sabbats:

Yule [Dec 21-Jan 1st]
Imbolc [Feb 1]
Me�n Earraigh [On the Spring Equinox]
Beltaine [May 1]
Me�n Samraidh [On the Summer Solstice]
Lugnasad [Aug 1]
Me�n Fomhair [On the Autumn Equinox]
Samhain [Oct 31]

My baby girl was born on May 2, 2000, and the 3 wubbie babies were born on March 5, 2002.

I keep an Amazon wishlist and a Hot Topic wishlist. I keep others, I'll add them as I get the info.

And lastly, here's my mailing address for any post cards, random things, or whatever else you may want to send me:

frozen-vodka
PO Box 152154
San Diego, CA 92195
USA

So there! I'll update this little bit nonsense as it needs to be updated.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits