f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
06.11.03 || Concerning more surliness.
I'm fuckin' beat kiddies. I'm tired. Exhausted really. I've been fighting some somewhat sick since the smoke from the fires set off my usual "seasonal allergy headcold". That has since turned into something far, far ickier. I don't know what that something is, but it sure is taking a lot out of me to fight it off.

Plus, my leaving manager, now and forevermore to be known as Dick Hole, the knob-gobbling dumb ass, or DH:kgda for short. That reminds me, I took pictures of people in my office all dressed up for Hallowe'en. When I get them developed, maybe I'll get a properly disguised photo of DH:kgda and Boss Lady up. Their costumes say a lot about them each, really. Anyways...this week, DH:kgda has been being particularly hateful and vindictive. You know, it's hard enough to feel like shit warmed over, waking up everyday feeling just that much more tired than when I went to sleep, slammed with 40+ accounts every fucking day when my quota is 15, wondering if I'm actually going to make it through the day without killing the girl I'm supposed to be training. But to have some petty, bullshit, son of a bitch trying to threaten me with "demoting" me to a new queue to get me to bend back over and take it in the ass until he leaves? Fuck that shit. Fucking move me then. Take me off this fucking queue. You know I can meet my fucking quota on any other queue in a 10th of the time it would take anyone else, but you know what? Move me to something easy and I'll still fuck you over. I'll meet my quota and then dick around on your dime, how's that? Asshole. *sigh*

I know kiddies, don't be scared. frozen's a bit...surly. It'll pass. I just need this week to be over, a decent night's sleep, and a good bitch session. Not to worry, all those are in store this weekend. Plus, I get a new phone. Yes, a new phone. Tuman the Destroyer took out my old one. It doesn't work anymore. I tried to put it back together, but pieces had come off that shouldn't have come off. Yeah...bye bye blinky pink phone. *sigh* This is the shortest life span of any of my phones, ever.

Tomorrow's payday. Cosmo and I each get a fat, fat bonus. Good times will be had this weekend, and I am sending fun things to fun kiddies. I love sending things in the mail, almost as much as I like getting things in the mail. It's so much fucking fun!!

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits