f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
15.11.03 || Concerning the wedding.
Just got back from the wedding. It wasn't as bad as I expected. Much more Christian than I though it would be. I am SO glad I'm Pagan.

I almost got sucked in to the Giggle Loop when the bride walked in to Enrique's "Hero". Then, when my cousin finally saw her, when his eyes locked with hers and he was mouthing those cheesy ass lyrics, I fucking broke. I bawled. I sobbed into my handkerchief.

Her dress was...eh...wasn't a good cut for her really, but who am I to criticize?

Then we wound up seated with her personal trainer and her former personal trainer. Her current personal trainer was GORGEOUS. Dark. Bald. Huge, glittering, diamond stud in his ear. Brilliant smile. Jolly laugh. He was stunning. Her former personal trainer wasn't all that, until we started talking. Turns out he's also a ballet dancer. Semi-professional. They listened to us talk trash about the drink selection, or lack thereof. Then I told him about the Swan Lake with Adam Cooper. He was very interested. They both seemed very disappointed to see us go, but an outdoor wedding on a drizzly, chilly day is no place for a girlie who always forgets her sweater.

I'll see if I can get some pictures up. Cosmo and I are craving Mexican food, and then we're going to watch Ringu with my little sister.

Ooh, and tomorrow I'm going out to get a few cool things for my kiddie gifting!! Woo!

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits