f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
17.11.03 || Concerning Monday morning.
I had an extremely pleasant dream last night. It was so nice that I would up staying in bed about 2 hours longer than I should have, just piecing it back together from the whispy fragments I woke up remembering. I would have been perfectly content to stay in bed another few hours.

Cosmo asked me if it was an erotic dream. I guess it depends on what one considers erotic. There wasn't any sex. There was a lot of touching and kissing and a lot of the contact was sexual in nature. Who was in it? Who do I usually dream about? A nameless, faceless boy who I can feel and smell and taste and hear but never quite see.

*sigh*

In other news, I've had Tiny Dancer stuck in my head for the past week and finally downloaded it last night. And yes, that meant I was belting it out while it played on repeat as long as Cosmo could stand it.

I wish I had it here, I'd listen to it all day here too.

Mmmmm....I wish I could go back home and slip back into bed and see if I could call my dream back again.

*sigh*

Since I can't, I might as well get some work done.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits