f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
20.11.03 || Concerning the king of all my lusty thoughts.
Remember what I said about Jack Black awhile back?

Take that, times about 50.

That is how much I lust over Steven Fucking Tyler. *sigh*

I've had the hots for him since....damn....5th grade. Yep. Didn't even really like boys back then, but I liked him. I adore him to the point that I'd have to attribute at least a portion of my attraction to older guys to my lust for Steven Tyler. I remember the first time I told my mom I had a mad crush on him. First, since I was only about 11, she laughed. Then she saw that I was serious and tried to explain to me that he was old enough to be my father. My answer, of course, was, "And?" She could only shrug her shoulders and agree with me that he's quite lust worthy.

When Cosmo and I first became friends, she thought I was a freak. She daydreamed about the pretty boys that graced the covers of such illustrious magazines as Tiger Beat and Bop, while I had had posters of Steven Tyler and Axl Rose and Harrison Ford on my walls and drooled over Sean Connery and the ex cons who worked in my dad's garage. Through the years, our tastes have gotten broader. Now, we lust over many "types" of guys, as long as they have a few key factors to deserve that lust.

But I still salivate over dirty, dirty thoughts about Steven. *sigh*

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits