f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
26.11.03 || Concerning hard fucking.
One day, I want to have really dirty sex in a really cheap motel.

I'm talking about knock down, drag out fucking. A whole weekend's worth. The kind that might leave me sore all over for about a week. The kind that would leave me so exhausted that all I'd want to do is pass out for a few days afterward. Just hardcore, animalistic sex.

I'm talking about the kind of motel that's so grungy, I wouldn't want to stay there after. The kind that even when I'm sore and covered head to toe in dried sweat and cum, both mine and his, I take one look at the bathroom and decide I'm fine to drive home as is. Walls thin enough that the people in neighboring rooms can hear every sordid detail.

Yeah...then we can videotape the whole thing and leave a copy in the room for some poor [or lucky, depending] bastard to find.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits