f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
28.11.03 || Concerning the impending doom of the Nokia Pain Slut.
Alright. That's it. I'm done with my crap blinky phone and my crappier Cingular service. I've gone and switched. Well...not yet, I ordered a new phone from ATT, and I will be switching once it comes. Ask me why. Go on, ask me!

A few reasons really. First off, my phone is a pain slut. It only works if I beat the crap out of it, which leads to more damage, which means more beatings. It's a viscious circle really, and I'm not nearly agressive or patient enough to live with it any longer

Second, my service is crap. Cingular sucks and everyone they employ is an imbecile.

Third, I've been lured by the unlimited nights and weekends of the ATT Go Phone.

Fourth, one of my kiddies has gone and pet named me after a song, and the ringtones of that song that I can find aren't compatible with my current phone.

And fifth, yesterday, a couple people called me to wish my a happy Thanksgiving, and my phone decided that no, it wouldn't receive those calls until but ass early this morning, when it suddenly sprang to life, emitting loud ass beeps that I'd missed some calls and had a few voicemails. Bitch!

So yeah...ordered a new phone. Like I said before, if you had my digits before, you'll get them again. I'm not going to bother with the number transfer thing I don't think.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits