f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
01.12.03 || Concerning the best news I've had in months.
-----Original Message-----

From: [DH:kgda]

Sent: 01 December, 2003 11:33

To: [Entire Department]

Cc: [Boss Lady]

Subject: Wednesday, Dec 3rd

Hey guys, I wanted to give you the final update on my last day with [the company].
I will be here Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday of this week.
Wednesday, Dec. 3rd, will be my last day.

I wanted to Thank you all for your help.
It has been my pleasure to have worked with you and I wish you the VERY BEST in everything that you do.

Happy Holidays and Keep up the GREAT work.
You have made a name for yourselves throughout the [company] system.

GO [department] !!!

[Dick Hole:knob gobbling dumb ass]
Manager, [the department]

-------

Talk about a way to make a girl's month!! I'm positively glowing!! Really, could this month get any freaking better? And it's just the first day! I still have shopping and wrapping and baking and posting and all kinds of lovely, lovely things to do!

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits