f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
15.12.03 || Concerning crushes, continued.
This is kind of an addition to my last entry.

I do miss that feeling. All aspects of it too, because it's not all flowers and sunshine you know. It's fairly agonizing as well. That anticipation...dread...ache...it's the king of all emotional rollercoasters. And it throws me around more than most because I seem to be so emotionally sensitive.

I think that's the part I miss though. The feelings. The extremes in feeling. I thrive on it somehow. I thought I was used to it, but I'm coming up on almost 3 years since I felt that. I broke up with Sk8ter Boi 2 years ago, and since then, well...there haven't been any intense feelings for anyone.

Aside from longing to feel something intense, even if it's painful, I long for the inspiration it brings. I haven't written anything worthwhile in over a year. That depresses me, but not enough to inspire. *sigh*

I'm definitely a freak...aren't I?

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits