f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
26.01.04 || Concerning goddamn Monday.
I've been so stressed out kiddies. So god damned stressed. And it all just keeps building up too...it's turned into this big, wierd, ball of stress.

Money and car and family and cats and lack of orgasmic release and guys [there are 3 possible romantic entanglements now...more on that later] and my boys and lack of proper sleep and this general sense of....damn, I wish I didn't get up this morning.

I need something kiddies. I need this thing badly. I need it so badly that I feel like I would gladly gouge out my mother's eyes for this thing. What is this desperately needed thing? I have no fucking clue. Isn't that just goddamn frustrating. I want it and need it so bad, but I have no fucking clue what the fuck it is.

Fuck.

I have a tension headache.

This is what happens when blondes think too much. Speaking of which, I need to get my hair done this weekend. Any thoughts on what colour I should go? I'm leaning towards a red this time. We'll see.

I'm done. I'm too blah to attempt to carry on this useless babble any longer.

Send me notes and emails and text messages to cheer me up, alright kiddies?

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits