f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
27 June 2006 || All work & no net...
As you may (or probably may not have noticed) I haven't been nearly as active online as I usually am. This is because DSL sucks badger butt and after a long, drawn out issue with tech support (ask me to tell it when I've had a few drinks, my imitations are hilarious, or so I've been told), I cancelled my account with SBC Yahoo.

My connectivity is now reliant on how nice my friends are, how early I get to work, and whether or not I want to go to the library. Read: not that regularly.

So here is an all encompassing update on the goings on currently.


  • July 7th, I'm going to the premiere of PoTC:DMC. If you want to go with me, call me, text me, AIM me, or message me.

  • July 13th, I turn 27 and celebrate by going to see Camelot up in Poway. If you want to go with me, call me, text me, AIM me, or message me.

  • July 15th, I celebrate my birthday further by having a "Pirate! Luau!! BBQ!!! Party!!!! FIESTA!!!!! yay." (yes, that's what the invite says). If you haven't gotten your invitation yet, that's because I lag. Consider this it, the other's a souvenir. Party/Luau/BBQ starts @ 4 at my house. Call me, text me, AIM me, or message me if you're coming. Bringing people is okay. Dressing up as a pirate or in luau appropriate clothing is okay. Anyone in costume is in the running for a kick ass prize I have acquired. Following the fiesta, anyone that wants to continue the party will migrate to Thorntons (sp?) for a Dannicus show. Call it good timing on my part, their part, or just karmic awesomeness that they're playing the same day of my birthday, but I'm going to take it totally out of context and say it's a birthday present. Go me! I get the best presents EVER!

That's all I have going on this month so far, aside from the usual. I'll check in periodically, and you'll know when I have a reliable connection again. Trust me, you'll know.

>>Seacrest. Out!<<

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits