f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
16 July 2006 || .......Game Over.......
It's the end of an era. I'm closing up shop and moving. Why? Well, convenience really. I won't be deleting entries here, and I'll log in to check on friends, so the journal will stay "active", but I won't be blogging here anymore.

I know I said I'd always be here, but life gets busy, and some things have to be eliminated. Am I cutting out the journalling? Nope. Just a few clicks. I keep multiple blogs, and Blogger's more convenient to do that with.

So, as of...well....the end of this entry, I will be based at:

http://theselana.blogspot.com

For online contacting, I can be reached at my MySpace (yes, yes, myspace is evil, blah blah blah, who cares, again, it's convenient for me)

http://www.myspace.com/inkfaery

Also, I can be reached more directly at my email, which I'll be happy to give you after you send me a message via AIM (fae ink) or MySpace.

Furthermore, I can be reached even MORE directly via text and phone, which I'll be pleased as punch to give you once I've made sure you're not stalker material. Or annoying.

Blogging here has been awesome. I've made some amazing contacts, some of my best friends are people I've met through Diaryland. But it's time to move on. I hope I continue to hear from you over at my new digs.

Remember, it's not "goodbye"....it's just a change of venue.

All my love to all my kiddies....
frozen-vodka/ink faery/Selana

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits