f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
07 February 2006 || -
Headlines

  1. Just added my crafty to-do list to my crafty journal. I'm accepting requests for the time being because I'm looking for challenges. Keep in mind that if I accept your request, it goes on the bottom of the list. Also, if/when you do get the completed item, I expect insane amounts of praise, as I've never made whatever it is I made you, and spent a hell of a long time working out how to do it.
  2. There is trouble in paradise, as NewLeaf and I look towards admitting to the seriousness of the relationship, and there are major issues we each have with one another. Case in point: He wants to get married in the next year or so, I want to put it off till I'm 30. He's Catholic and wants his family to be as well. I'm very not Catholic and don't want my family to be raised Catholic. He wants to have as many children as he can, and I want to adopt as many as I can. I could compromise on 2 out of 3 of those. Hell, I even told him I'd give him the choice of which 2. He wants all 3, and I just can't do that. And at my suggestion of putting off labeling our relationship and/or "taking it to the next step" he accuses me of delaying to meet my "stupid 30 year mark". Isn't this how it all started to go downhill with the slutty Englis lad? He was pressuring me into a commitment and I wasn't ready? *sighs* Will keep you updated.
  3. Working from 6:15 am until 3:30 pm, and then going to school from 4pm to 7pm, and then studying in the Library [where I'm at now] until 8pm when my last class of the day starts and then heading home to eat/shower/study/cuddle wubbies/sleep makes for a long day. I have 2 classes on Tuesdays and Thursdays, 2 classes on Monday, Wednesday, Friday, a extra couple of lab periods every Friday [I only work till Noon on Friday] and 1 online class. I think that I'm insane. If not now, I will be by midterms. Math, History, Honors Lit, Intro to Marine Bio, Photo + Lab & Math Lab [aka Tutoring Period]. Go me. But guess what? If I take a Phys. Ed. Class over the intersession, I'll have my AS by Fall, leaving me free to go for my BS. After my BS and some additional prerequisites, and some major funding, I've already talked to the transfer counselers at UCSD for the major I plan on declaring.

    Time out for one second? Do you have the slightest clue how freaked out I am about this all right now? I'm really freaked out. Seriously. Freaked. Out.

  4. I have the beginning stages of a sore throat. I'm out of vitamins, orange juice, and all forms of supplements that I usually rely on, and I don't get paid till next week.

That is all. I love you. Goodnight.

PS

All but one of you missed wishing me a happy birthday.

I'm 4 years old yo. In these days of online journals, that is a frick-fracking milestone!

Say something!!!!

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits