f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
24 June 2008 || Concerning my birthday
So basically, after filling up my gas tank, it bacame apparent to me that while geeking out at Medieval Times might be awesome, it would wind up costing people about $120 to come spend my birthday with me, and there's no way I could ask my friends to do that.

Plans have changed to the following:

Saturday, July 12th
7pm
Zorba's in Chula Vista
It's about $30ish plus drinks and tip...what ev, that's on you.


RSVP to me at 619 917 4117 by July 5th so I can make a reservation

Sunday, July 13th
(My ACTUAL birthday, for those of you keeping track)
After fighter practice, I'm thinking about getting people together to go see Hellboy 2.


Hit me back, you've got my number (see above), I'll respond to any texts or voice mails as soon as I can.

And really kids, I don't need presents, I really don't. If you manage to hang out with me at some point and wish me a happy birthday, that would really be way more than enough. However, since some people *coughs in Arabella's direction* will probably not take that as enough, here's a link to my Wist:

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits