f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
08 July 2008 || Concerning the King of the Hill
So Dirty moved in to a new house. It's a giant party pad on the top of a hill. It's so awesome, I can't even begin to describe it. There's a big screen TV, there's a pool table, wet bar, pool, waterfall, 360 views. It's nuts.

I've been drinking way too much, eating more grilled meat than I have in a year, and sleeping way too little.

But Dirty's new roommate is cool. And his high-school sweetie/possible current girlie is FANTASTIC. I just need to come up with a name for her.

Alas, my growing friendship with Dirty has led to my being ostracized by Cap'n and Zin. Zin, I understand. Cap'n... really?because being friends with someone is so worth losing another friendship over. What ev. Clearly, my sense of loyalty is far dwarfed by their sense of righteous superiority.

I'm sunburnt. I need a nap. There's a wonderfully sexy boy sprawled on the bed next to me, and I think it's time for a nappy-nap.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits