f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
15 December 2008 || Well THERE'S your problem...
*bangs head against keyboard*

Fuck kiddies. So, apparently, a new development in frozen-vodka's Epic Bleed. My eggy-weggies have decided to make themselves known. For about the past 6 months now, about 1.5-2 weeks prior to the onset, I'll develop this... bloated feeling, followed by what feels like a muscle cramp, lower back, either right or left side. This is generally followed by my viewing just about any guy I'm around as... um... meat. Delicious, incredibly fuckable, meat. "Horny" does not describe this week of hormonal hell. Horny is the tip of the iceberg. Calling this "horny" is like comparing a kitten to a tiger. In the same ballpark, but not.

Anyhoo... talked to a friend of mine, who happens to be an OBGYN, about it, and it's really common. Also, if I had any desire to breed, this would be a lucky break, because this is my body telling me to go get knocked up so it can pass on it's genetic cocktail. Alas, I do not, so I just suffer needlessly.

Fun, yes?

So here it is, 2am, this dull ache in my back and a brain full of activity keeping me from the blissful arms of sleep.

*continues banging head against keyboard*

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits