f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
09 August 2004 || Concerning an overly emotional day....for unclear reasons.
I'm in a strange mood today kiddies.

The weekend was.....odd.

Nothing to really talk about, but enough to say something.

What that something is, I don't know.

My time here is running short. I'm nervous. I'm worried. I'm excited. I'm giddy.

I think that I want to cry. I need something and I don't know what it is.

I should let you know that after Wednesday, I may just absolutely disappear for a month or so, because the laptop died and we won't have an internet connection until we can buy a new computer. And things like beds and food will take precedence over a computer, you know?

But to those of you who really love me, email me before Wednesday, 4pm Pacific time, and I'll give you some other way to contact me between now and then, okay?

Now I'm going to sip some tea and try to be useful.

I'll fail of course. At the being useful bit. But I'll try.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits