f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
09 August 2004 || Concerning naughty thoughts at work.
Okay kiddies, we've talked about this before. Or at least, I've mentioned it.

My oral fixation.

It's killing me right now.

I'm torn between continuing to beat my head against my desk and just allowing myself to hyperventilate into unconsciousness.

Leaning towards something in between...

I am currently having one of those conversations. Not so much chock full of innuendo, as it is just hovering on the edge. Physically, I would compare it to...being teased with a kiss. When the other person holds there lips just out of reach...close, so fucking close, you might as well be kissing. You can feel the warmth of their lips on yours, but just.....out of reach.

And all I can think about is the back of his neck...

Because he just had to mention that when he's aroused, he sweats on the back of his neck.

Not that he could have known, of course, how much I am drawn to the backs of guys necks. It's never come up.

The fact that boy sweat, in the right situation, and from the right boy, has a more intoxicating effect on me than vodka hasn't come up either....but it does.

So now the only thing I can possibly think of is running my tongue across the back of his neck...

It's fucked with my head to the point that I'm light-headed, flushed, and having a hard time breathing evenly. On top of that...well....let's just say frozen-vodka's more than hot and bothered. I'm fucking moist.

Just thought I'd share.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits