f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
14 February 2006 || S.A.D.
Valentine's day. And I'm single as hell. And only slightly bitter.

So it starts like this:


  • BossLady - the night manager at my place of employ (I work days only), who, and I may be mistaken on this count, is developing a wee bit of a crush on me.
  • BigGuy - My new gay boyfriend. He's the best!! I heart BigGuy.
  • BullDawg - My first gay boyfriend down here, he's a sweetheart, and happens to be the item of BigGuy's infatuation. He's a southern boy, mucho twang, and works out like mad, and is, therefore, built like a bulldog.
  • Sixx - A really good guy friend, just broke up with his baby mama in January. She was cheating on him with his step-dad. He's got joint custody of his 1 year old daughter, and happens to be 6'8". No doubt where that nick name came from, eh?

We are all together because we're single, and only slightly bitter, so we're celebrating Single's Awareness Day. We even have our own ribbon:

We're going out, getting tipsy, going to dinner, getting tipsier, and then going back to BullDawg's house to watch crappy horror movies.

I plan to be shitfaced within the hour. Expect drunken phone calls, and/or text messages.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits