f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
16 January 2004 || Concerning reading material, bonus points, and green tea.
I got this from Jessica Fantastica.

You're supposed to:

Grab the nearest book.

Open the book to page 23.

Find the fifth sentence.

Post the text of the sentence in your journal along with these instructions.

And she realized she was twisting her hips in a horrid vulgar fashion to escape the sharp prodding examination.

Bonus points to the kiddies who can tell me what book that's from...

* * *

Just got back from Kill Bill 2. I'll save my opinions for now, the detailed opinions at least...I thought it was great. No need to spoil it for kiddies who have yet to see it...

Currently kiddies, I am sipping Temple of Heaven green tea with just a touch of honey in it. I'm about to write a couple letters to a couple kiddies, and that's about it for the day.

For no reason at all, here are some random facts about my tea habits...

I drink 1 to 2 cups of tea in the morning. It is always black, and usually flavored with the essence of something. This morning I enjoyed 2 cups of black currant flavored black tea, with a generous amount of honey and cream. My first cup is generally very sweet and creamy, any following cups less so. I also enjoy a cup of tea in the afternoon when I'm at work [not usually on the weekends]. It is always herbal, and I drink it straight, no cream or honey. At night, I occassionally like a cup or two of green tea with a tiny bit of honey. I am now on my second cup of tea tonight.

I also collect unique and interesting tea making and serving accoutrements. I love finding dainty little tea spoons...things that look like something a child would lay on the table for a tea party with her dollies and teddies. I'm over the moon with joy when I find a cup and saucer that catches my eye, the same goes for teapots. I take a special pride in laying a table when tea is going to be served, and if I ever offer to make you a cup of tea, consider yourself elevated to a very special place in the world of frozen-vodka.

And on that note, my shivers have taken over, and there's a floppy haired boi in my bed offering to help warm me up while he plays Manhunt. Alas, he's American, as we all know my special affinity for floppy haired Euro-bois...

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits