f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
17 January 2004 || Concerning a quickie before brekkie.
Well, nameless kiddie...how am I supposed to sing your praises for having the correct answer if I don't know who you are? Trying to be mysterious, or was it just a mistake? Do let me know...

Also, it's Sunday, so I'm about to post my writing exercise for the week. This one...well...none if it is worth considering, so I'm not even going to self judge it...it's just practice, but this one actually was a little hard to write....

My sleeping situation continues to improve. Me ex-fiance suggested denying myself orgasm for an extended length of time to really put myself on a mind bender, but I think limiting my sleep and really focusing on my writing every day is good for now...maybe in November I'll try that...

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits