f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
17 July 2005 || Concerning Wubbie Love.
My birthday was a BLAST. Seriously, I have THE best friends in the world. At various points, there were free meals out. A drumline. Key lime martinis. I'll update more in my LJ.

The point of THIS entry is an all out public shout out to my friends. For my birthday, sure, but mainly for those of you that have offered to help with the wubs. Thank you, so much.

Mad love goes to RedStripe and Triky. Redstripe has taken it upon himself [as acting grampa] to help out with their vaccination cost, and Triky has gone and set the wubs up with a Bottomless Bowl account, as well as offering to foster two of them if need be. Dralion has taken to her a lot, so that may not be too heart wrenching.

So yes, I have the best friends ever, count yourself lucky if you are amongst that motley crew.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits