f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
20 June 2005 || Concerning updates & letters.
What the hell is this?!

[click]

People are keeping track of these things? No, no, no! I don't deal well with that kind of attention! It's not the age thing, really, I'm over that, now that I've got a direction I'm furiously paddling in. I've even got a paddle! WooYay for no longer doggiepaddling in a circle. Funny, trim of the dead weight *cough*Cosmo*cough* and I can fucking fly! Sweet, eh?

*nods in satisfaction*

So check this out:

[click]

That's amazing. Truly. Because you know, if there's one case of that, you know there are many, many, many more. Forget the idea of it being a cultural thing, because there is no religion that preaches this. This is hate. This is...disgusting. What twisted mind thinks this is okay? Really?

In other news, I'm working on updating my various journalling projects. As I'm sure many of you know, I keep an [LJ]. Unfortunately, unless you want to sign up for an account, I can't friend you. And I'm not unlocking. Because I talk freely there. My Diaryland diaries are linked to over on that left hand navigational bar. A slight problem. I'm out of horror movies that I own and haven't seen any in...well...a long time. So I can't update my House 'o' Horrors. Haven't been feeling the need to write any poetry....or prose. So nothing's gone into [the stacks]. Can't start research on this year's novel till the last week of October, so [NaNo - v o d k a] is dullsville. I've got a project in the works, but I'm not revealing that till July-ish.

Furthermore, I've been busy, yet I seem to have lost my address book in the move. If you ever remember sending me your address, send it to me again. Email me at: ink dot faery at gmail dot com. I have written letters to the following:

Kriztov

Geek-on-a-Leash

Lauren

Jessica Fan-Fucking-Tastica

Landa

As well as a few others that do not post here, that I have contacted in other ways.

And now, I am off!

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits