f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
25 July 2005 || Concerning 4th birthday parties.
So wow, things continue to get better and better. I've learned some interesting things over the weekend [why it's important to scale test one's yarn before embarking on a project requiring a pattern, why Mekare had her bathroom accidents and doesn't any more]

It was also confirmed that my cousin Chef is indeed one of the funniest guys in the world, and has an edge that bites. Why didn't I figure that out earlier? [sidenote to you Chef: I nearly wet myself last night Yeah, but I still woulda fucked'er. You rock. As does your wife for agreeing with you.]

Look, I only laugh because it's funny. And it's only funny because it's true.

Speaking of which...

*chuckles*

Actually, I don't know if I want to stir up that kind of drama.

In artistic news, I just sold a photograph. I've sold a painting, and now a photo. I need to get that site up and running so I can show off my talent online kiddies!

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits