f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
27 May 2004 || Concerning Creepy Old Guys
Old guys are creepy kiddies. C.R.E.E.P.Y.

Case in point, I just had to verify demographic information for a 72 year old man. He's ex-NAVY, if that helps.

* * *

frozen-vodka : Hi, this is [frozen-vodka], from [nameless hospital], may I speak to [Creepy Old Guy]?

Creepy Old Guy : You got 'im girly!

Hi, I just need to verify some information with you before your procedure tomorrow, if you have a few minutes.

SHOOT!

* laughing a bit * Okay, I have your home address as [insert address here].

Yep. What's yers?

Umm...I can't tell you that sir

HA HA HA!!! I was just joking with you Girly!

* laughing nervously * Yes...umm...I have your marital status as married?

Yep. What about you?

Pardon?

Are ya deaf Girly? Are you married? Single? Like to fool around?

* giggling nervously again *Umm...and I have your birth date as February 27th, 1932.

Yep.

And would you like to state your race or ethnicity?

I'm WHITE dammit! What about you?

Umm...I'm...."white" as well.

Mmm....milky white....just like I like 'em.

*ignoring this�.moving on*

Okay, I have your employment status as retired?

Hell no Girly, I got a job. I got a good job. I'm a lawyer. I work for myself. Live over in Coronado and can afford to take care of my women right!!

[did he just say women?? Is he coming on to me??]

I then proceeded to verify his insurance and emergency contact without incident. When I was done, he said he had a few questions for me. I usually refuse to answer any questions, directing them to call their doctor or transferring them to customer service, so I put on my most bimbo-like voice and said:

Well, I can try, but I only verify your insurance and demographics, so I doubt I'll be of much help, but I can definitely transfer you to someone who will be able to answer your questions if I can't.

Naw Girly, you'll be able to answer my question.

* laughing * Okay sir, what is it?

You've got my address, and my phone number. The wife's out of town, and I like my girls young and milky white. How about you pop over here after work tonight and play with daddy?

...

...

...

...

...

...

...

...

...

I feel dirty.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits