f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
05.05.03 || 1
I'm useless today. She and I are fasting...we do this twice a year for 3 days at a stretch. We can drink all we like (we refrain from alcohol), but no food. It's a cleansing process related to our religious practices. It's a little more than halfway through day one and all I can think about is the naughtiest foods I can imagine...carne asada fries...buffalo chicken strips...bacon chedder wedges...Uncanny Cashew Ben & Jerry's...

*sigh*

Okay, quit thinking about food! No more thinking about food!! Think about...

So I took the notify list away. Sorry kiddies, it cut down on my hits. *grin* Not really, I just got tired of it not working when I wanted it to. I also archived April's entries. Umm...

Big Buford & Rally Fries

I need to get back to work...I don't want to, but I really have to.

Wing Works Teriyaki Wings

Okay, I'm done...I need to drink more water or something!

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits