f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
09.06.03 || 7
*yawn*

I'm on the bleed again. I'm actually happy about this one though kiddies, because this means that I won't be bleeding in Vegas. And seriously, that's the last thing you need to be worried about when you're somewhere like Vegas. Especially since it's my annual birthday trip, which means that I won't be fully sober the entire time. Yeah, I don't want to be pouring myself into bed next to some nameless hottie only to remember, "Oops!! Can't let him anywhere down south!!" Or worse, I wouldn't remember. I'd get all caught up in the moment and the next thing I know he's pulling his hand away and it's covered in one of those *shudder* gelatinous blobs. EWWW! That would cause me to vomit all over him and myself and that is such a mood-killer!

But, not to worry, I'll be finishing up my bleed by the 13th at the very, VERY latest. And of course I'll be keeping notes the entire time and I will be updating you all as soon as I return.

I've been thinking of starting a "Cast" page. She kind of wants a nickname or something. She's getting sick of being referred to as she. And, contrary to what you may think, she isn't the only person in my life, she's just the only one I talk about because it would get confusing with a whole bunch of "she's" and "he's" popping up in here. So I don't know...I think I'll come up with something. Stay tuned.

In other news, I really should look into buying publicity more often! I've been getting an average of 3 hits and hour from Poppy ever since I decided to buy her a gold membership. That's almost as much as the banners brought in.

Speaking of banners, I need a new one. I think after Vegas, I'll buy some more. I should think of some tag lines involving Sin City.

Fuck...cramps like these really make me violent. Weak from the pain, but violent. They're so disabling. That would be a hell of a super power to have. Menstrual Cramp Vision! Like laser vision, but instead, whoever you zap is suddenly stricken with intense menstrual cramps. It wouldn't work too well on chicks though, we're used to it. Guys would turn into useless, quivering freaks. *evil grin* It would be too hard not to use my powers for evil though. Just start zapping guys at random. Fun!

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits