f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
29.05.03 || 19
I really need to learn not to eat anything when I'm stressed out at all, for any reason. Apparently, the older I get, the more sensitive my stomach is. I was reintroduced to my breakfast withing 15 minutes of getting to work. I ate some trail mix an hour later and was back on my knees in front of the toilet 10 minutes after that. I lost lunch promptly after a training meeting that was directly following lunch.

But it's not like I'm actually sick. I do feel hungry. I ate 3 stale pretzals. I'm talking organic, unsalted, mini-pretzels. 3!! And I puked them right back up. So now it's 4:07. I'm starving. I crossed my fingers and ate a nutri-grain bar. I just paid homage to the porcelain gods once again.

I get hungry, I get desperate, and I eat something. It hits my stomach and my stomach goes, "Oh HELL no!! I can't even begin to deal with that right now, I've got too much on my mind!! Get it the fuck out of here RIGHT NOW!!!"

I am so hungry. I am sipping on some water, and so far, so good, but stressing about throwing up on top of stressing about everything else is not helping.

I'm feeling very pathetic kiddies. Very, very pathetic.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits