f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
30.05.03 || 21
Okay kiddies, I'm really going to start to try to update once a day. Of course, I don't want to write about the boring, mundane, "I woke up and ate a bagel and fed my cats and got stuck in traffic and got bitched at at work and met some friends and went home and went to sleep [lather, rinse, repeat]" details of my life, so this could be a bit of a struggle. Of course, seeings as how I spent 6 years in various creative writing classes, I may be able to make a go of this.

So after yesterday's puke-o-rama, I went home and passed out. I feel considerably better and am going to be getting my drink on tonight with some co-workers. Probably not the best idea after throwing up more than I kept down yesterday, but what the hell else does a 23 year old with 0 responsibility do?? Be irresponsible of course kiddies.

Speaking of my age, I'm going to be a whole year older in 43 days. Been shopping yet? You know what? If I wasn't spending all my money on my trip to Las Vegas, I would totally fly Poppy out here for my birthday party. And not because [as I'm sure she'll imagine] I think she's a pitiful loser-girl. No, because I think she'd be really cool to hang with. Besides, I still love her to death for the best compliment I EVER received.**

Besides, she's the coolest chick, since her, I've ever "met".

On top of that, you all don't really know me [and probably never will], but I throw the BEST parties. My 24th will be super cool because we're moving her birthday up a month and combining it with mine. A double party!! Rock!

The last party I planned ended up with one group playing NC-17 Jenga, another group playing Bullshit 4 Shots, and me wandering between the two groups asking if my face was hot. I need to find some good Hawaiian music. Any suggestions?

Gods dammit. I have to answer the phone.

T.G.I-Mother Fucking-F.!!

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits